A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Roots again



Released octobre 2015
Format CD
Pays France
Label Autoproduit


Tracklist :

01 Train's Dub
02 Automate
03 Mr. Music
04 The Grove
05 Personne d'innocent
06 To Leave My Country
07 Papa Don't Smoke
08 Je me blesse
09 Respect
10 I'm Storming
11 Dubbing Style
12 Soul and Ska



Production locale « Production locale Groovators CD Chronology